Martin Beale


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

J. Claudio Di VeroliImperial College London1971
Jim HemsleyUniversity of London
Roderick LittleUniversity of London197466

According to our current on-line database, Martin Beale has 3 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110474 for the advisor ID.