Tanja Eisner


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Stability of Operators and C_0-Semigroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Rainer Nagel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kunszenti-Kovács, DávidEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2011
Zorin-Kranich, PavelUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013
Heymann, RethaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015
Schnurr, MichaelUniversität Leipzig2018

According to our current on-line database, Tanja Eisner has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110291 for the advisor ID.