Roger David Boyle


D.Phil. University of York 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theories of Numbers and Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Terence Hugh Jackson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Black, DanielUniversity of Leeds2003
Colpus, MarkUniversity of Leeds2001
Dougherty, MarkUniversity of Leeds1997
Handley, JamesUniversity of Leeds2004
Hanlon, StephenUniversity of Leeds1995
Hill, NaomiUniversity of Leeds2000
Ibrahim, ZukeriUniversity of Leeds2006
Kubassova, OlgaUniversity of Leeds2008
Love, RobertUniversity of Leeds1997
Magee, DerekUniversity of Leeds2001
Needham, ChristopherUniversity of Leeds2004
Ng, KiaUniversity of Leeds1996
Pattinson, ColinUniversity of Leeds1986
Punagpronpitag, SomnukUniversity of Leeds2003
Sergeant, DerekUniversity of Leeds1999
Sumpter, NeilUniversity of Leeds2000
Williams, RoderickUniversity of Leeds1996

According to our current on-line database, Roger Boyle has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110064 for the advisor ID.