Joseph Glaz


Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiple Coverage and Clusters on the Line

Advisor: Joseph Irwin Naus


Zhang, ZhenkuiUniversity of Connecticut2005

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Glaz has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109955 for the advisor ID.