John F. Duncan


Ph.D. Yale University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vertex Operators, and Three Sporadic Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Igor Borisovich Frenkel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bruno, PaulCase Western Reserve University2016
Aricheta, Victor ManuelEmory University2019

According to our current on-line database, John F. Duncan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109830 for the advisor ID.