Mitsugu Hirasaka


Ph.D. Kyushu University 1998 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Eiichi Bannai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jo, HyungrokKyushu University2017
Kim, KijungPusan National University2008
Kim, Kyoung-TarkPusan National University2014
Sharafdini, RezaPusan National University2010

According to our current on-line database, Mitsugu Hirasaka has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109500 for the advisor ID.