Victor Gerard DeGruttola


D.Sc. Harvard University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multivariate Models for Longitudinal Data: Diagnostics and Resistant Methods

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fitzgerald, AnthonyHarvard University2000
Goyal, RaviHarvard University2012
Schumi, JenniferHarvard University2006

According to our current on-line database, Victor DeGruttola has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109116 for the advisor ID.