Oldřich Kowalski


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arias-Marco, TeresaUniversidad Literaria de Valencia2007
Dušek, ZdeněkCharles University2002
Hájková, VladimíraCharles University1995

According to our current on-line database, Oldřich Kowalski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 109006 for the advisor ID.