Konstanty Radziszewski


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej 1954 Poland

Advisor: Adam Bielecki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bucki, AndrzejUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1977
Kurek, JanUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej19792
Maksym, MariaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1966
Miernowski, AndrzejUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1975
Radziszewski, ZbigniewUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1984
Sowiński, JanuszUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1972
Żmurek, AnnaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1969

According to our current on-line database, Konstanty Radziszewski has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108880 for the advisor ID.