Kazimierz Goebel


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej 1967 Poland
Dissertation: Lipschitz Mappings and their Generalizations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Adam Bielecki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banaś, JózefUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej197829
Bolibok, KrzysztofUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1999
Delinowska, EwaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej2012
Górnicki, JarosławUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej19911
Hajnosz, AndrzejUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1987
Janicka, RenataUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1978
Kaczor, WieslawaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1980
Koter, MałgorzataUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1984
Kuczumow, TadeuszUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej19773
Piasecki, ŁukaszUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej2012
Rzymowski, WitoldUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej19765
Sekowski, TadeuszUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1985
Stachura, AdamUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1984
Wośko, JacekUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1995
Żur, LudwikaUniwersytet Marii Curie-Skłodowskiej1974

According to our current on-line database, Kazimierz Goebel has 15 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108879 for the advisor ID.