Constantin Piron


Ph.D. Université de Lausanne 1964 Switzerland
Dissertation: Axiomatique Quantique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Josef Maria Jauch
Advisor 2: Ernst Carl Gerlach Stueckelberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Terje AabergeUniversité de Genève1975
Diederik AertsVrije Universiteit Brussel198132
Øistein BjørnestadUniversité de Genève1972
Benoit BoulatUniversité de Genève1989
Gaetano D'EmmaUniversité de Genève1980
Hugo FierzUniversité de Genève1978
Nicolas GisinUniversité de Genève1982
Boris IschiUniversité de Genève1999

According to our current on-line database, Constantin Piron has 8 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108868 for the advisor ID.