Joseph O. Hirschfelder


Ph.D. Princeton University 1936 UnitedStates

Advisor: Henry Eyring
Advisor 2: Eugene (Jenó) Paul (Pál) Wigner
Advisor 3: Hugh Stott Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnsley, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison197212
Curtis, C.University of Wisconsin-Madison
Curtiss, CharlesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison194841

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Hirschfelder has 3 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108646 for the advisor ID.