Evgenii Frolovich Mishchenko


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1953 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor 1: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov
Advisor 2: Lev Semenovich Pontryagin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rozov, NikolaiLomonosov Moscow State University19645
Ledyaev, YuriMoscow Institute of Physics and Technology1980

According to our current on-line database, Evgenii Mishchenko has 2 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108599 for the advisor ID.