Marcos Petrúcio de Almeida Cavalcante


Ph.D. Instituto de Matemática Pura e Aplicada 2006 Brazil
Dissertation: Conformally Flat Metrics, Constant Mean Curvature Surfaces in Product Spaces and R-Stability of Hypersurfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Manfredo Perdigão do Carmo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carvalho, Francisco GilbertoUniversidade Federal de Alagoas2021
Costa Filho, WagnerUniversidade Federal de Alagoas2020
de Oliveira, DarlanUniversidade Federal de Alagoas2018
Mendes, AbraãoUniversidade Federal de Alagoas2016
Santos, MarcioUniversidade Federal de Alagoas2014
Silva, RobsonUniversidade Federal de Alagoas2020

According to our current on-line database, Marcos Cavalcante has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108554 for the advisor ID.