Frédéric Dabrowski


Doctorat Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 2007 France
Dissertation: Programmation Réactive Synchrone, Langage et Contrôle des Ressources
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Roberto M. Amadio
Advisor 2: Gérard Boudol

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dailler, SylvainUniversité d'Orléans2015
Jakobsson, ArvidUniversité d'Orléans2019
Pinsard, ThomasUniversité d'Orléans2014

According to our current on-line database, Frédéric Dabrowski has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108548 for the advisor ID.