Li Lily Wang


Ph.D. Michigan State University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polynomial Spline Smoothing for Nonlinear Time Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Li-Jian Yang

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Feng, CongUniversity of Georgia2012
Li, XinyiIowa State University2018
Liu, ChenhuiIowa State University2018
Wang, GuannanUniversity of Georgia2015

According to our current on-line database, Li Wang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108543 for the advisor ID.