D. John (Deno) Geanakoplos

Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Four Essays on the Model of Arrow and Debreu
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Kenneth Joseph Arrow
Advisor 2: Jerry Richard Green

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elul, RonelYale University1995
K├╝bler, FelixYale University19991
Morris, StephenYale University19914

According to our current on-line database, D. John Geanakoplos has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108527 for the advisor ID.