Paul David McNicholas


Ph.D. Trinity College, Dublin 2007 Ireland
Dissertation: Topics in Unsupervised Learning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Thomas Brendan Murphy
Advisor 2: Myra O'Regan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews, JeffreyUniversity of Guelph2012
Cheam, AmayMcMaster University2016
Dang, SanjeenaUniversity of Guelph2012
Dang, UtkarshUniversity of Guelph2014
Franczak, BrianUniversity of Guelph2014
Li, MoyiUniversity of Guelph2014
Morris, KatherineUniversity of Guelph2014
Murray, PaulaMcMaster University2016
Ndwapi, NkumbuludziMcMaster University2017
Shaikh, MateenUniversity of Guelph2013
Tang, YangMcMaster University2017
Vrbik, IreneUniversity of Guelph2014
Wei, YuhongMcMaster University2017
Wong, MonicaMcMaster University2017

According to our current on-line database, Paul McNicholas has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108511 for the advisor ID.