Tapabrata Maiti


Ph.D. University of Kalyani 1996 India
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Arijit Chaudhuri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, LiqianMichigan State University2016
Chakraborty, SayanMichigan State University2016
Chatterjee, ArindamIowa State University2007
Guha Niyogi, PratimMichigan State University2022
Kejzlar, VojtechMichigan State University2020
Mukhopadhyay, PushpalIowa State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Tapabrata Maiti has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108470 for the advisor ID.