Clinton Lewis Jeffery

Ph.D. University of Arizona 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Framework for Monitoring Program Execution

Advisor: Ralph Edward Griswold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al Gharaibeh, JafarUniversity of Idaho2012
Al Sharif, ZiadUniversity of Idaho2009
Bani Salameh, HaniUniversity of Idaho2011
Dykes, SandraUniversity of Texas at San Antonio2000
Mills, PeterUniversity of Idaho2016

According to our current on-line database, Clinton Jeffery has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108149 for the advisor ID.