Michael Thielscher


Ph.D. Technische Universität Darmstadt 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Automatisiertes Schliessen über Kausalbeziehungen mit SLDENF-Resolution

Advisor: Wolfgang Leonhard Bibel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Conrad DrescherTechnische Universität Dresden2010
Matthias FichtnerTechnische Universität Dresden2009
Sebastian HaufeTechnische Universität Dresden2012
Yi JinTechnische Universität Dresden2007
Yves MartinTechnische Universität Dresden2013
Daniel MichulkeTechnische Universität Dresden2012
Stephan SchiffelTechnische Universität Dresden2011
Hannes StraƟUniversität Leipzig2012

According to our current on-line database, Michael Thielscher has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10808 for the advisor ID.