Charles Alfred Coulson

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1936 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Ralph Howard Fowler
Advisor 2: John E. Lennard-Jones

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sharma, ChandraUniversity of Oxford1
Longuet-Higgins, Hugh ChristopherUniversity of Oxford194778
Higgs, PeterKing's College London195428
Levine, RaphaelUniversity of Oxford196612
Joseph, AnthonyUniversity of Oxford196729
Gerber, RobertUniversity of Oxford196811

According to our current on-line database, Charles Coulson has 6 students and 136 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108038 for the advisor ID.