Charles Alfred Coulson

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1936 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Ralph Howard Fowler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Robert GerberUniversity of Oxford19689
Peter HiggsKing's College London195421
Anthony JosephUniversity of Oxford196725
Raphael LevineUniversity of Oxford19664
Hugh Christopher Longuet-HigginsUniversity of Oxford194755
Chandra SharmaUniversity of Oxford1

According to our current on-line database, Charles Coulson has 6 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108038 for the advisor ID.