Krishna S. Amur


Ph.D. Karnatak University 1964 India
Dissertation: Congruence Glometry in Ordinary Three Dimentional Space and in Riemanian Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: C. N. S. Iyengar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bagewadi, ChannbasappaKarnatak University197822
Chandra Shekhar, K.Karnatak University1983
Maralabhavi, Y.Karnatak University
Pujar, S.Karnatak University19781
Shetty, D.Karnatak University1976

According to our current on-line database, Krishna Amur has 5 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107986 for the advisor ID.