William Wager Cooper


A.B.D. Columbia University 1942 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Whinston, AndrewCarnegie Mellon University1962171
Näslund, BertilCarnegie Mellon University1964
Zionts, StanleyCarnegie Mellon University19651
Deng, HonghuiUniversity of Texas at Austin2003

According to our current on-line database, William Cooper has 4 students and 176 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107964 for the advisor ID.