Pankaj Jalote


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Atomic Actions in Concurrent Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Roy Harold Campbell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, VikasIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2013
Dubey, AlpanaIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2007
Gupta, AtulIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2008
Gupta, DeepakIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur1994
Gupta, MonikaIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2019
Kumar, ApurvaIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2012
Kumar, AtulIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2004
Sharma, VibhuIndian Institute of Technology, Kanpur2007

According to our current on-line database, Pankaj Jalote has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107912 for the advisor ID.