Elias P. Tsigaridas


Ph.D. University of Athens 2007 Greece
Dissertation: Algebraic Algorithms and Applications to Geometry

Advisor: Ioannis Zacharias Emiris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bender, MatíasSorbonne Université2019
Checa, CarlesEthnikón kai Kapodistriakón Panepistímion Athinón2024

According to our current on-line database, Elias Tsigaridas has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107708 for the advisor ID.