Chen-Mou Cheng


Ph.D. Harvard University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: AANET: Aerial Ad-hoc Networking
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Hsiang-Tsung Kung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Niederhagen, RubenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Schneider, MichaelTechnische Universität Darmstadt2011

According to our current on-line database, Chen-Mou Cheng has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107700 for the advisor ID.