Sebastian Jaimungal


Ph.D. University of British Columbia 1999 Canada
Dissertation: Dualities in Abelian Statistical Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Gordon Walter Semenoff

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Aradi, AliUniversity of Toronto2020
Casgrain, PhilippeUniversity of Toronto2019
Chong, YuxiangUniversity of Toronto2014
Donnelly, RyanUniversity of Toronto2014
Farahany, DavidUniversity of Toronto2019
Gan, LuhuiUniversity of Toronto2017
Hikspoors, SamuelUniversity of Toronto2008
Huang, XuanchengUniversity of Toronto2017
Ng, EddieUniversity of Toronto2010
Ricci, JasonUniversity of Toronto2014
Sigloch, GeorgUniversity of Toronto2009
Surkov, Vladimir2009
Valov, AngelUniversity of Toronto2009

According to our current on-line database, Sebastian Jaimungal has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107693 for the advisor ID.