Robin John Evans


Ph.D. University of Newcastle 1975 Australia
Dissertation: Optimal signal processing with constraints
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Antonio Cantoni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arulampalam, Moses SanjeevUniversity of Melbourne19972
Brockwell, AnthonyUniversity of Melbourne19981
Ing, KeithUniversity of Melbourne2020
Kershaw, DavidRoyal Melbourne Institute of Technology1994
Mušicki, DarkoUniversity of Newcastle1994
Sarunic, PeterUniversity of Melbourne2012
Vu, TuyetUniversity of Melbourne2011

According to our current on-line database, Robin Evans has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10760 for the advisor ID.