Adriana Garroni


Ph.D. Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati, Trieste 1994 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Gianni Dal Maso

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cacace, SimoneUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2007
De Luca, LuciaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2014
Marziani, RobertaGran Sasso Science Institute2020
Palatucci, GiampieroUniversità degli Studi di Roma Tre20071
Sarrocco, DavidUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2014

According to our current on-line database, Adriana Garroni has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107574 for the advisor ID.