Michael Falk


Ph.D. Universität Siegen 1981 Germany
Dissertation: Approximation der Summanden linearer Rangstatistiken

Advisor: Rolf-Dieter Reiß

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Drees, HolgerUniversität Siegen1993
Hofmann, DanielBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2009
Michel, RenéBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2006
Wissel, JuliaBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2009

According to our current on-line database, Michael Falk has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107530 for the advisor ID.