Charalambos G. Makridakis


Ph.D. University of Crete 1990 Greece
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Vassilios A. Dougalis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Arvanitis, ChristosUniversity of Crete2002
Karakatsani, FotiniUniversity of Crete2007
Kyza, IreneUniversity of Crete2009
Sfakianakis, NikolaosUniversity of Crete20091
Brenner, AndreasFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2016
Townsend, PhilipUniversity of Sussex2018
Maier, BernhardKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2020
Duong, Duc-LamUniversity of Sussex2021
Gkanis, IoannisUniversity of Sussex2021

According to our current on-line database, Charalambos Makridakis has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107527 for the advisor ID.