Eliahu Ibrahim Jury


Ph.D. Columbia University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Synthesis of Sampled-Data Control Systems

Advisor: John Ralph Ragazzini

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, PeterUniversity of Miami19871
Chaparro, LuisUniversity of California, Berkeley19803
Oza, KandarpUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Pavlidis, TheodosiosUniversity of California, Berkeley1964121

According to our current on-line database, Eliahu Jury has 4 students and 129 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107324 for the advisor ID.