Mikhail Grigorievich Khaplanov


Ph.D. Rostov on Don State University 1935 Russia
Dissertation: On the Nature of Power Series for Functions having a Single Singular Point on the Convergence Circle
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Dmitrii Dmitrievich Morduhai-Boltovskoi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Govorov, NikolaiRostov on Don State University1963
Litvinchuk, GeorgiyRostov on Don State University195965
Rozhanskaya, NinaRostov on Don State University1953
Zakharyuta, VyacheslavRostov on Don State University19652

According to our current on-line database, Mikhail Khaplanov has 4 students and 71 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107221 for the advisor ID.