Jean-Marie Crolet


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Afilal, MounirUniversité de Franche-Comté1999
Aoubiza, BoujemâaUniversité de Franche-Comté1991
Calugaru, CerasellaUniversité de Franche-Comté2003
Calugaru, CerasellaUniversité de Franche-Comté2003
Calugaru, Gabriel DanUniversité de Franche-Comté2002
Canas, RobertoUniversité de Franche-Comté1993
Chahboune, BelkacemUniversité de Franche-Comté1994
Dasser, SalmaUniversité de Franche-Comté1996
Jacob, FranckUniversité de Franche-Comté1993
Lenda, HakimaUniversité de Franche-Comté1997
Mahraoui, RachidUniversité de Franche-Comté2007
Murea, CornelUniversité de Franche-Comté19952
Nikitina, TatianaUniversité de Franche-Comté2006
Racila, MihaelaUniversity of Craiova2005
Racila, MihaelaUniversité de Franche-Comté2005

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Marie Crolet has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107133 for the advisor ID.