Gregory I. Sivashinsky

Ph.D. Technion-Israel Institute of Technology 1973 Israel
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Frankel, MichaelTel Aviv University19831
Kliakhandler, IgorTel Aviv University19971
Kliakhandler, IgorTel Aviv University1997

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Sivashinsky has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 107050 for the advisor ID.