Nicholas Efstratios Frangos


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Convergence And Regularity Of Vector-Valued Processes Indexed By Directed Sets

Advisor: Louis Sucheston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pantelous, AthanasiosAthens University of Economics and Business200820
Vrontos, Spyridon

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Frangos has 2 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10704 for the advisor ID.