Jacobus Johannes Grobler


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1970 Netherlands
Dissertation: Non-singular Linear Integral Equations in Banach Function Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 45—Integral equations

Advisor: Adriaan Cornelis Zaanen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burger, IsobelNorth-West University, Potchefstroom1991
Engelbrecht, JohannNorth-West University, Potchefstroom1974
Labuschagne, CoenraadPotchefstroomse Universiteit vir Christelike Hoër Onderwys19868
Rambane, DanielNorth-West University, Potchefstroom2004
Raubenheimer, HenrichNorth-West University, Potchefstroom19791
Swanepoel, GerhardNorth-West University, Potchefstroom1988
Van Eldik, PeterNorth-West University, Potchefstroom1972

According to our current on-line database, Jacobus Grobler has 7 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106898 for the advisor ID.