Myung-Hwan Kim


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Higher Degree Theta-Series And Representations Of Quadratic Forms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: John Sollion Hsia

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hwang, Dae SongSeoul National University1997
Kim, Byeong MoonSeoul National University1997
Oh, Byeong-KweonSeoul National University19994
Kim, Jae HeonSeoul National University2000
Chung, YoungchulSeoul National University2001
Huh, MisukSeoul National University2001
Shin, Dong-UySeoul National University2002
Kim, Jeong-AhSeoul National University2003
Lim, Sung-GeunSeoul National University2003
Oh, Young-TakSeoul National University2003
Woo, Jun TaekSeoul National University2003
Lee, YoungminSeoul National University2004
Park, Poo-SungSeoul National University2005
Kim, Ji YoungSeoul National University2006
Park, Cheol-MinSeoul National University2006
Yoon, Hyo-JinSeoul National University2006
Han, DaewanSeoul National University2007
Jho, Nam-SuSeoul National University2007
Seon, Dong-GyuSeoul National University2007
Yoo, Eun SunSeoul National University2007
Yoon, MeeSeoul National University2007
Lee, MunsikSeoul National University2010
Ji, Yun-SeongSeoul National University2013
Kim, Kyung-kukSeoul National University2014
Baek, Chung HunSeoul National University2016
Seo, BangnamSeoul National University2017
Seo, Min JaeSeoul National University2018
Park, DayoonSeoul National University2020

According to our current on-line database, Myung-Hwan Kim has 28 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10689 for the advisor ID.