Ákos Seress


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Gossip Problem

Advisor: Dwijendra Kumar Ray-Chaudhuri

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Morje, PrabhavThe Ohio State University1995
Weisz, IvanThe Ohio State University1995
Szabo, TiborThe Ohio State University199617
Fiala, NickThe Ohio State University2002
Wolfe, AdamThe Ohio State University2005
Niu, LiangThe Ohio State University2008
Yang, KeyanThe Ohio State University2008
Puliyambalath, NaushadThe Ohio State University2009
Swartz, EricThe Ohio State University2009
Khare, NirajThe Ohio State University2010
Mehta, NishaliThe Ohio State University2010
Corr, BrianUniversity of Western Australia2013

According to our current on-line database, Ákos Seress has 12 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10687 for the advisor ID.