Ákos Seress

Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Gossip Problem

Advisor: Dwijendra Kumar Ray-Chaudhuri

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brian CorrUniversity of Western Australia2013
Nick FialaThe Ohio State University2002
Niraj KhareThe Ohio State University2010
Nishali MehtaThe Ohio State University2010
Prabhav MorjeThe Ohio State University1995
Liang NiuThe Ohio State University2008
Naushad PuliyambalathThe Ohio State University2009
Eric SwartzThe Ohio State University2009
Tibor SzaboThe Ohio State University199612
Ivan WeiszThe Ohio State University1995
Adam WolfeThe Ohio State University2005
Keyan YangThe Ohio State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Ákos Seress has 12 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10687 for the advisor ID.