Akihiro Munemasa


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonsymmetric P- And Q-Polynomial Association Schemes And Associated Orthogonal Polynomials

Advisor: Eiichi Bannai

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Sarmiento, JumelaKyushu University1999
Marquez, BernardoAteneo de Manila University2001
Fujisaki, TatsuyaKyushu University2003
Nakashima, YasuhiroTohoku University2009
Betty, RowenaTohoku University2010
Suda, ShoTohoku University2010
Ikuta, TakuyaTohoku University2011
Na, MinwonTohoku University2016
Putri, Pritta EtrianaTohoku University2017

According to our current on-line database, Akihiro Munemasa has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10657 for the advisor ID.