Fernando Rodriguez-Villegas


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On The Square Root Of Special Values Of Certain L-Series
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Warren Mann Sinnott
Advisor 2: Karl Cooper Rubin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adduci, SilviaUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Baig, SalmanUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Ballandras, Mathieu2021
Bogo, GabrieleScuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati (SISSA)2020
Condon, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Geldon, ToddUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Hopkins, KimberlyUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Lalín, MatildeUniversity of Texas at Austin20051
Masri, RiadUniversity of Texas at Austin20051
Mereb, MartínUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Pacetti, ArielUniversity of Texas at Austin20035
Quattrini, PatriciaUniversidad de Buenos Aires2008
Rodríguez, MiguelUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Salerno, AdrianaUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Terhune, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin2002
Tornaría, GonzaloUniversity of Texas at Austin20051

According to our current on-line database, Fernando Rodriguez-Villegas has 16 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10642 for the advisor ID.