Gabriela Schmithüsen


Ph.D. Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) 2005 Germany
Dissertation: Veech Groups of Origamis

Advisor 1: Frank Herrlich
Advisor 2: Claus-Günther Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Finster, MyriamKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2013
Kappes, AndréKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2011
Kohlmüller, JanKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2022
Nisbach, FlorianKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2011
Randecker, AnjaKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)2015
Thevis, AndreaUniversität des Saarlandes2022

According to our current on-line database, Gabriela Schmithüsen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106320 for the advisor ID.