Qi Wang

Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamics Of Viscoelastic Slender Free Jets

Advisor: Mark Gregory Forest

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basu, KanadpriyaUniversity of South Carolina2012
Chen, ChenUniversity of South Carolina2012
Cui, ZhenluFlorida State University2005
Jamil, NorazalizaUniversity of South Carolina2015
Mohd Jamil, NorazalizaMedical University of South Carolina2015
Seeluangsawat, PaisaUniversity of South Carolina2011
sircar, sarthokUniversity of South Carolina2009
Zhao, JiaUniversity of South Carolina20151
Zhao, XuepingUniversity of South Carolina2018

According to our current on-line database, Qi Wang has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10621 for the advisor ID.