Rudi Malfliet

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1970 Netherlands
Dissertation: Three-Nucleon Calculations Using the Faddeev Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Theodorus Wilhelmus Ruijgrok
Advisor 2: John A. Tjon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boersma, HielkeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Bosveld, GeertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
Botermans, WilhelmusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
de Jong, FrederikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Duijvesteijn, MariaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
Kondratyuk, SergeyRijksuniversiteit Groningen2000
Koning, AdrianusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Martinus, GerardRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998

According to our current on-line database, Rudi Malfliet has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106095 for the advisor ID.