Léon Rosenfeld

Docteur en Sciences Université de Liège 1926 Belgium

Advisor 1: Marcel Dehalu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Michel, Louis14
Kersten, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1941
Pais, AbrahamUniversiteit Utrecht1941
Schouten, JohanUniversiteit Utrecht1941
Houtgast, JakobUniversiteit Utrecht1942
Groenewold, HilbrandUniversiteit Utrecht194618
Bremmers, LambertusUniversiteit Utrecht1947
Zwanikken, GerardusUniversiteit Utrecht1947
le Couteur, KennethUniversity of Cambridge and University of Manchester194913
Baltensperger, WalterVictoria University of Manchester19533
Reignier, JeanUniversité Libre de Bruxelles195893
Lebon, GeorgyUniversité de Liège196615

According to our current on-line database, Léon Rosenfeld has 12 students and 168 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106036 for the advisor ID.