Noli N Reyes


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Asymptotic Formula In Best Approximation

Advisor: Bogdan M. Bajsanski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balila, EdwinUniversity of the Philippines20001
Roble, Mark AllienUniversity of the Philippines2023
Vallejo, Louie JohnUniversity of the Philippines20141

According to our current on-line database, Noli Reyes has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 10602 for the advisor ID.