Alexsei Ivanovich Kostrikin

Biography MathSciNet

D.Sc. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1960 Russia
Dissertation: On the Burnside Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: Igor Rostislavovich Shafarevich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kreknin, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1967
Strunkov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1969
Petrov, N.Lomonosov Moscow State University1972
Kuzmin, YuriLomonosov Moscow State University1974
Malyshev, FedorLomonosov Moscow State University1977
Yakimov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University1977
Krylyuk, Ya.Lomonosov Moscow State University1978
Shapovalov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Chubarov, IgorLomonosov Moscow State University19806
Ufnarovskij, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University198010
Dzhumadil'daev, AskarLomonosov Moscow State University19814
Loginov, VasilijLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Pagon, DushanLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Tyurin, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1982
Korlyukov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1984
Tsaranov, S.Lomonosov Moscow State University1984
Melikyan, HaykSteklov Institute of Mathematics1985
Abdukhalikov, KanatLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Pham, Huu TiepLomonosov Moscow State University19887
Skryabin, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Ten, O.Lomonosov Moscow State University1988
Bondal, AlexeiLomonosov Moscow State University19896
Chanyshev, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University1990
Ivanov, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University1990
Shpectorov, SergeyLomonosov Moscow State University199032
Burichenko, VladimirLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Kuznetsov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Zung, TranLomonosov Moscow State University1993
Bedratyuk, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1995
Maslyakov, I.Lomonosov Moscow State University1995
Filimonenkov, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1996
Arkhipov, SergeiLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Goryushkin, V.Lomonosov Moscow State University1998
Kuznetsov, A.Lomonosov Moscow State University19981
Ostrik, VictorLomonosov Moscow State University19995
Dubnov, D.Lomonosov Moscow State University2000

According to our current on-line database, Alexsei Kostrikin has 36 students and 105 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 106010 for the advisor ID.